Future for me!

 

When I think about my future, I think about a lot of things on like my dreamboard. So to start, I’ll talk about the colleges I want to go to. I would like to go to UC or MU.

  I want to go to London, Dublin, and Bora Bora. Activities I want to do  Skydive, and Flyboard. 

For jobs I might be an interior designer or photographer. My life goal is to try my best in school and be able to be able to support myself and my family.

 I am the oldest kid of 3 so I have to be the stable one. My favorite subject is ELA and writing

. I try my best to keep a balance of all the  mindset stances. My strongest mindset stance is empathy. I always stand by my friends and put myself in their shoes. I see myself as a mature, nice and funny person. I’m also am really social so I Make friends easily.

  Some dislikes of mine are pizza. Yes I know crazy! But I don’t like any italian food at all. I also don’t like when people repeatedly say my name. Some likes of mine are, Mexican food, Oreos, Dogs,and lots more.

 What I’m trying to work on for me is to try to be a nice and mature older sister and not get into a bunch of fights with my siblings.

Some goals for myself is o be working on math to really improve myself. That’s all I have for myself and hope to conquer some of these. 

Dream Board

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *